Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Mt Lawley Inglewood Roos JFC

2021 Key Dates

Auskick & Auskick Girls Only - (Pre Primary / Year 1 / Year 2)

Auskick will commence Sun 02 May 2021 and finish up around the middle of August

Roos Auskick & Little League Half Time at the WAFL TBA at Leedervillle Oval

East Perth District Auskick Gala Day will be TBA at TBA

Centrals Districts Auskick Year 2 Gala Day will be Sun 15 Aug 2021 at the TBA

Juniors (Mods) - Year 3 to Year 7

Years 3-7 Round 1 is on Sat 1 Apr 2021

Youths (Open Rules) - Year 8 to Year 12

Years 8-12 Round 1 is Sun 2 May 2021

Years 7-12 Finals

Finals Week 1 is 27-29 Aug 2021

Finals Week 2 is 3-5 Sep 2021

Grand Final Weekend is 10-12 Sep 2021

Date

Applies to

Details

Venue

Mon 1 Feb 2021

Years 3-12

Team Nominations Open


Sun 21 Feb 2021

All

Roos Open / Uniform Day (AFL National Registration Day)

10:00am - 12:00pm

Cricket Club Rooms

Hamer Park

Second Ave

Mt Lawley

30 & 31 Mar 2021

Years 3-12

Safeguard Mouth Guard Clinic 4-6:30 pm

Inglewood Oval

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Years 3-12

Team Nominations Close


Tue 6 Apr 2021

All

First day of full access to Inglewood Oval

Inglewood Oval

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Years 3-12

Metro Central Years 3-12 Season Launch / Bouncebown

TBA

Sun 18 Apr 2021

Year 7

Year 7 Carnival

TBA

Fri 23 Apr 2021

All

Roos JFC Welcome Night

TBA

Sat 24 Apr 2021

Year 3

Year 3 Carnival

TBA

Sat 01 May 2021

Years 1-7

Juniors (Mods) Season Starts - Round 1

Various

Sun 02 May 2021

All Auskick

Auskick Season Starts - 8:20 am

Inglewood Oval

Sun 02 May 2021

Years 8-12

Youth Season Starts - Round 1

Various

TBA

Auskick Yr 2

Auskick Plus Interclub Day 1

TBA

TBA

Years 3-12

Juniors (Mods) and Youth Team Photos

Inglewood Oval

TBA

All Auskick

Auskick Photo Day

Inglewood Oval

Sat 5 & Sun 6 Jun 2021

Years 3-12

General Bye - WA Day Long Weekend


Sun 27 Jun 2021

Auskick PP & Yr 1

East Perth District Auskick PP & Yr 1 Gala Day

TBA

TBA

Auskick Yr 2

Metro Central Auskick Yr 2 Festival

WACA (TBC)

TBA

Auskick Yr 2

Auskick Plus Interclub Day 2

TBA

TBA

Auskick and Yr 3-12

Royals District Club Parade Day

Leederville Oval

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Jul 2021

All

School hoildays - General Bye


Sat 10 & Sun 11 Jul 2021

All

School hoildays - General Bye


TBA

Auskick Yr 2

Auskick Plus Interclub Day 3

TBA

TBA

Auskick Yr 1

Auskick Plus Interclub (Year 1 only)

TBA

Sat 7 Aug 2021

All Auskick / Yr 6

Roos Half Time at the WAFL - Auskick and Little League (Yr 6)

Leederville Oval

Sat 21 Aug 2021

Years 3-7

Juniors (Mods) Years 3-7 Last round of the regular season

Various

Sun 22 Aug 2021

Year 8-12

Youths Years 8-12 Last round of the regular season

Various

Sat 28 Aug 2021

Year 7's

Semi Finals - Year 7 Compitition

TBA

Sun 29 Aug 2021

Years 8-12

Semi Finals - Youths Years 8-12 Compititions

TBA

Sun 29 Aug 2021

All Auskick

Auskick Kids v Parents, Wind Up and Trophy Presentation

Inglewood Oval

Mon 6 Sep 2021

Years 8-12

Metro Central Best & Fairest Awards Night

Steel Blue Oval

Sat 4 Sep 2021

Years 7-12

Preliminary Finals - Year 7 Compitition

TBA

Sun 5 Sep 2021

Years 7-12

Preliminary Finals - Youths Years 8-12 Compititions

TBA

TBA

Years 7-12

Roos Club and Best & Fairest Awards Night

Inglewood Bowling & Sports Club (Sporties)

Sun 12 Sep 2021

Years 7-12

Grand Finals - Years 7-12 Compititions

TBA

Sun 26 Sep 2021

All

Last day of full Access to Inglewood Oval

Inglewood Oval

TBA

Auskick and Club Members

Club Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Inglewood Bowling & Sports Club (Sporties)

0